GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS


1. Application AND interpretation

These general terms and conditions alone govern all contractual relations between Jacques Blockx SA (hereafter referred to as “Bockx SA”) and the purchaser. The general and special conditions of the purchaser are not enforceable with respect to Blockx SA. Acceptance of the order form shall automatically mean acceptance of these general terms and conditions. Only the special conditions specified in the contract or agreed in writing between the parties may depart from them.

Depending on the context and except in the event of a stipulation to the contrary, (i) the term “purchaser” in these general conditions shall be interpreted as also meaning any prospect, buyer, customer, consumer or any party entering into an agreement with Blockx SA; (ii) the term “contract” as also any offer, proposal, order form, purchase, purchase through Internet, sales, delivery or any agreement between the parties; (iii) the term “product(s)” also as any color, art and painting products, items, packaging, boxes and other accessories or products manufactured, offered and/or supplied by Blockx SA.

2. ORDERS AND CONFIRMATIONS

Any specification and data contained in Blockx SA's product information, brochure, price lists or any document or a web site are given for information only. Product specification and prices can be modified at any time without prior notice.
Offers are valid within the limits of the available stock. Blockx SA has the right to cancel or terminate any order in case that Blockx SA is not able anymore to perform the order upon the agreed terms and conditions. In case an order cancelled or terminated was already paid by the purchaser, the non delivered products (partially or entirely) will be reimbursed.
The purchaser – solely if he is a non professional consumer – has the right to notify to Blockx SA that he renounces to his order, without any penalty and without any motive, within 7 working days following the delivery date of the ordered product(s). The purchaser shall return the products intact with its original intact packaging. The costs to return the products shall be borne by the purchaser. Blockx SA has the right to refuse the returned products and to refund them only partially if the packaging has been opened or modified or if the products has been damaged due to mishandling or to negligence of the purchaser.
Any specific order requiring customized products shall be firm and definite from the acceptance of the quotation. This type of product(s) may not be returned for reimbursement.

3. Price, payment and billing

Prices shall be paid in Euro and include the Belgian VAT. This VAT represents 21%, except for some liquids which for the VAT is only 6%.

In case of order through Internet, delivery and transport costs are mentioned in the shopping cart and on the summary page of each order. Delivery of the products will be performed by either a carrier or by the Belgian post, in followed up package or through registered mail up to 5 kg for the Benelux , of Germany and France , but up to 2 kg for the other countries in the European Union. In case the weight of the ordered products is higher, delivery will be performed only by a carrier.

Within the European Union, in case that the total price of the order is equal or higher than 200 EUR VAT included, the packaging and delivery costs will be free for the purchaser. In case the total price is under 200 EUR VAT included but equal or higher than 50 EUR VAT included, the set costs for packaging and transport will be invoiced at a rate of 12,50 EUR for deliveries to the Benelux, to Germany and to France; and at a rate of 19,50 EUR for the other countries of the European Union. For any order under 50 EUR VAT included, an additional amount of 5 EUR will be added to the invoiced costs mentioned here above.

In case of delivery out of the European Union, actual delivery costs depending of the destination and the transport means (such as transport costs, insurance, taxes, fines, custom duties, fees and any other cost required by the rules and regulations of the import country or of the transit country, applicable at the time of delivery. Orders shall be considered as effective only after acceptation by the purchaser of these delivery costs.

Blockx SA reserves the right to modify the prices in case of change of the VAT percentage, of typing errors, of increase of production costs or raw material prices, or of change of any legal or administrative constraints whatsoever.

Payments will be directly performed online at the time of each order through the secured system Ogone via bank card such as VISA / MasterCard or through bank wire transfer IBAN BE06 3400 1428 6522 et BIC BBRUBEBB.   Checks are not accepted as mean of payment. Cash with order is neither accepted.

Any payment which is not paid on the due date shall automatically accrue interest at a rate of 1 % per month, with a minimum of 250 EUR per breach, without prior warning and without prejudice to the right to reimbursement of the costs or compensation for any actual damage.

In case of no payment on the due dates, Blockx SA reserves the right to suspend any of its own obligation until all payments due are credited on Blockx SA’s account; or to terminate the contract, and keep all installments or payments already made by the purchaser to Blockx SA, without prejudice to the right to reimbursement of the costs or compensation for any actual direct or indirect damage resulting from a delay of payment suffered by Blockx SA, its customer, or by a third party.

4. TITLE

Title of the products shall pass from Blockx SA to the purchaser once the purchaser has paid the price in full, although the products may have been already delivered to the purchaser. The purchaser shall not dispose of, nor transform, nor sell, nor use, nor leave it as security, nor transfer the products to a third party anyhow as long as all sums due have not been paid in full to Blockx SA.

5. Delivery

Blockx SA shall deliver the products at the latest within 30 days from the receipt of the order, except in case of force majeure or in case that Blockx SA is out of stock.

The purchaser commits to be present at the place and at the time agreed for delivery of the products. He shall remain reachable on his phone or mobile in order to be contacted by the carrier if needed. In case the purchaser would be absent, would refuse or would delay reception of the products, the purchaser shall pay the price due in accordance with the terms and conditions initially agreed in the contract, and shall bear all costs caused by his refusal or delay, such as storage or transport costs

Blockx SA has the right to suspend its own obligations and duties to delivery the products in case that it has any suspicion or evidence that the purchaser may be insolvent or may not perform its own obligations for whatever reason.

6. Conformity and warranty

Except otherwise agreed by the parties, the products are manufactured according to the Belgian and European regulations and standards and to the specifications agreed in the contract or in any further written agreement made by the parties. Any additional costs related to changes required by the purchaser, including compliance to local rules and regulations of the purchaser’s country, shall be borne by the purchaser and may extend the delivery terms.

Blockx SA reserves the right to make changes in specifications of the products without prior notice or agreement as long as such changes do not affect the quality or performance of the products.

Except in case any imperative law concerning consumers’ rights imposes a longer warranty period for consumers, Blockx SA warrants, for a period of 12 months from the date the products are at the purchaser’s disposal, that the products will be free from hidden defects due entirely and exclusively to a fault of Blockx SA provided, however, that such defects are not due to an external cause, use, wear, tear, alteration, abuse, negligence, misuse, abnormal or non reasonable use, conditions of temperature or humidity, dirt, or in an otherwise improper manner, either intentional or otherwise, caused by the purchaser or by a third party.

As soon as the products at the purchaser’s disposal, the purchaser shall inspect carefully the products and shall immediately raise, in writing and within eight (8) calendar days following the availability of the products, any relevant and precise complaint on any apparent defect or problem of conformity (notifying the number and date of the invoice). After such period of eight (8) days, any apparent defect will be considered to be definitively accepted by the purchaser. In any case, the purchaser may not refuse the products for minor or futile reasons.

In case of non conformity, any complaint shall be sent to Blockx SA in writing to the following address: Le Tombeu, 1 b, B-4550 Nandrin, Belgium . The fulfillment of Blockx SA’s obligation of warranty shall be limited, at Blockx SA’s option, to replacing the defective products or to crediting the purchaser for these defective products within a reasonable delay.

This obligation of warranty is suspended as long as the purchaser has not completely perform his own obligations. Such suspension does not lengthen the initial warranty duration.

7. USE and Handling of the products

T he purchaser acknowledges that the products :

- are meant for art and painting only. They shall not be ingested or used for any other purposes.

- are fragile items that must be handled delicately and must stored in a dry and clean area and in temperature between 5° Celsius (40° Fahrenheit) and 35° Celsius (95° Fahrenheit).  

8. DISCLAIMER of Liability

If any liability is implied for whatever reason, Blockx SA’s liability shall be strictly limited to damages or losses suffered by the purchaser that were foreseeable and are the exclusive and direct consequences of a gross and wilful misconduct of Blockx SA, excluding other damages such as loss of earning, loss of clientele, loss of expected savings, increase of costs and general expenses, or any other, consequential or indirect damages. Any compensation due by Blockx SA shall ever exceed 30% of the value of the contract.

However, this provision does not limit the product liability imposed by the applicable law to any manufacturer.

9. force majeure

The Parties are not liable for the non-performance of any one of their contractual obligations when this non-performance is due to a force majeure event, beyond their control and when it cannot reasonably be expected of them to take it into consideration at the time of making this Agreement or to prevent or overcome it, even when this event does not make the performance of this Agreement totally impossible but only substantially more difficult or more onerous, among others in the event of fire, strike, accident, illness of a member of Blockx SA’s personnel, natural disaster, political problem; destruction of installations or equipment, computer bugs, general lack of supplies or of means of transport, delay with or non-performance of the obligations of Blockx SA’s suppliers or sub-contractors.

The defaulting Party in these circumstances must warn the other Party of this as soon as possible, in writing. The obligations of the Parties whose performance has become impossible due to a case of force majeure can be suspended provisionally or renegotiated. In the event that the force majeure lasts for more than 6 months, this Agreement may be terminated by the Parties, without indemnity, save for agreement to the contrary by the Parties.

10 . TERMINATION

Blockx SA reserves the right to terminate the contract, to suspend its own obligations and/or to recuperate the products, at anytime, without prior notice, nor prior warning nor damages for the purchaser, and without prejudice to the right to reimbursement of the costs or compensation for any actual direct or indirect damage resulting from it, suffered by Blockx SA for the following reasons :

  • in the event of late or non performance of the purchaser’s obligations, or if it becomes reasonably certain (even before the expected performance these obligations) that one or more obligations of the purchaser will not be performed on time or according the terms of the contract;
  • in the event of the incapacity, bankruptcy, insolvency, protest, seizure, death, cessation of payments, application for a payment moratorium, amicable or compulsory composition, or any other event demonstrating financial difficulties on the part of the purchaser.
  • in the event of Blockx SA ceasing or substantial change his professional activities;
  • in the event of force majeure lasting more than 6 months.

In case of termination by the purchaser not caused by a gross and willful misconduct of Blockx SA, all installments already paid by the purchaser shall be considered to be definitively acquired by Blockx SA. The remaining installments shall be paid by purchaser, but their amounts shall be reduced by the projected costs and expenses not incurred by Blockx SA and reasonably evaluated by Blockx SA, without prejudice to the right to compensation in the event that actual damage is more important for Blockx SA.

11 . ValiditY

If a provision of the contract or these general terms and conditions is to be held illegal, invalid or unenforceable, in whole or in part, such provision shall be modified to the minimum extent necessary to make it legal, valid, enforceable and economically equivalent to the said provision for both parties. The legality, validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions shall not be affected thereby.

12. applicable LAW AND COMPETENT jurisdiction

This contract shall be governed by and constructed in accordance with the laws of Belgium .

Any disputes relating to the contract and these general terms and conditions shall be settled by the courts of Liège. Nevertheless, in case the purchaser is a non-professional consumer and if the law imposes another jurisdiction in such case, this imposed jurisdiction shall be competent.


 

 



www.blockx.be - J. BLOCKX Fils s.a. - Contact
Create and hosted by Boberlin

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE


1. APPLICATION ET INTERPRÉTATION

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent, de manière exclusive, toutes relations contractuelles entre la société J. Blockx Fils SA (ci-après dénommée « Blockx SA ») et le client. Les conditions générales ou particulières du client sont inopposables à Blockx SA. La conclusion de tout contrat entre les parties entraîne automatiquement l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales par le client. Seules les conditions particulières indiquées dans le contrat ou convenues par écrit entre parties peuvent y déroger.

Suivant le contexte et sauf stipulation contraire, (i) le terme “client” dans les présentes conditions doit être interprété comme signifiant également tout prospect, acheteur, consommateur ou toute partie concluant un contrat avec Blockx SA; (ii) le terme “contrat” comme bon de commande, commande sur Internet, contrat de vente, livraison ou tout autre contrat entre les parties; (iii) le terme “produit” comme toute couleur ou tout produit pour peinture, article, emballage, boîte et autre accessoire fabriqué, proposé et/ou commercialisé par Blockx SA.


2. COMMANDE

Toute spécification ou donnée contenue dans les fiches produits, les brochures, les listes de prix et autres documents ou sur le site est communiquée à titre d’information seulement. Les spécifications des produits et les prix peuvent être modifiées à tout moment sans avertissement préalable.
Les offres sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Blockx SA se réserve le droit d'annuler toute commande au cas elle ne serait plus en mesure de la satisfaire aux conditions prévues. Dans le cas où la commande annulée a déjà été payée par le client, les produits non livrés (partiellement ou totalement) seront remboursés.
Le client – uniquement s’il est un consommateur non professionnel - a le droit de notifier à Blockx SA qu'il renonce à son achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les 7 jours ouvrables à dater du lendemain du jour de la livraison du/des produit(s). Le client est tenu de restituer le(s) produit(s) intact(s) sous son emballage d’origine également laissé intact. Les frais de retour sont à charge du client. Blockx SA se réserve le droit de refuser le(s) produit(s) renvoyé(s) ou de ne procéder qu’à des remboursements partiels lorsqu’il apparaît que l’emballage a été ouvert ou modifié, ou que le produit a subi un dommage résultant de la manutention ou de la négligence du client.
Les commandes spéciales impliquant ou non une fabrication sur mesure sont réputées fermes et définitives après acceptation du devis. Elles ne peuvent donner lieu à un retour de marchandise.


3. PRIX ET MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT

Les prix s’entendent en euros et incluent la TVA belge. Cette TVA est de 21%, sauf pour quelques liquides pour lesquels la TVA est de 6%.

En cas de vente par Internet, les frais de port sont mentionnés dans le panier d'achats du client et sur la page du récapitulatif de commande. L’expédition des produits s’effectue via transporteur ou via la poste belge, en colis suivi ou en recommandé jusqu’à 5 kg pour le Benelux, l’Allemagne et la France , jusqu’à 2 kg pour les autres pays de l’Union européenne. Dans le cas où les produits commandés ont un poids supérieur, la livraison se fera uniquement par transporteur.

Dans l’Union européenne, dans le cas où la commande est supérieure ou égale à 200 EUR TVAC, les frais d’emballage et de livraison sont gratuits pour le client. Dans le cas où la commande est inférieure à 200 EUR TVAC mais égale ou supérieure à 50 EUR TVAC, un coût forfaitaire d’emballage et de port sera facturé à concurrence de 12,50 EUR pour des destinations dans le Benelux, l’Allemagne et la France, et à concurrence de 19,50 EUR pour les autres pays de l’Union Européenne. Pour toute commande inférieure à 50 EUR TVAC, un supplément forfaitaire de 5,00 EUR sera facturé au client en sus des montants précités.

En cas de livraison dans un pays hors Union européenne, il sera procédé au calcul des frais de livraison - au coût réel en fonction du lieu de destination et du mode de transport - tels que notamment frais de transport, assurances, toute taxe, impôt, droit de douane, ou autre frais à payer en application de la règlementation du pays importateur ou de transit en vigueur au jour de la livraison. La commande ne sera considérée comme conclue qu’après acceptation du montant de ces frais par le client.

Blockx SA se réserve le droit de modifier les prix en cas de changement du taux de la TVA , d'erreur de typographie, d’augmentation des coûts de production et des matières premières ou de modification des contraintes légales ou administratives quelles qu’elles soient.

Les paiements seront directement effectués en ligne au moment de la commande via le système sécurisé Ogone par carte bancaire type Visa / Mastercard ou par virement bancaire au numéro bancaire IBAN BE06 3400 1428 6522 et BIC BBRUBEBB

Les chèques ne sont pas acceptés comme mode de paiement. La livraison contre remboursement n’est également pas pratiquée.

Si le client ne s’acquitte pas, dans les termes prévus, des factures lui étant adressées, il sera condamné de plein droit et sans mise en demeure, d’un intérêt de retard de 1 % par mois, avec un minimum de 250 EUR par défaut de paiement, sans préjudice des dommages et intérêts qui pourraient être réclamés au client.

En cas de non-paiement d'une seule échéance, Blockx SA se réserve le droit de suspendre ses propres obligations jusqu’au paiement complet de toutes les sommes dues, voire même de résoudre le contrat, tout en gardant les paiements partiels payés par le client à Blockx SA, sans préjudice du droit au remboursement des coûts et à une indemnisation pour tout dommage réel, direct ou indirect, résultant des retards de paiement subi par Blockx SA, par ses autres clients ou par un tiers.


4. RESERVE DE PROPRIETE

La propriété des produits ne sera transférée au client que lorsque l’entièreté du prix aura été payée Blockx SA, même si les produits ont déjà été livrés au client. En aucun cas, le client ne pourra disposer des produits de quelle que façon que ce soit, ni les transformer, ni les vendre, ni les utiliser, ni les donner en gage ou les grever, ni les céder à un tiers tant que le paiement complet de toutes sommes dues n’a pas exécuté.


5. LIVRAISON

Blockx SA expédiera les produits au plus tard dans les 30 jours de la réception de la commande, sauf cause de force majeure ou de rupture de stock.

Le client s’engage à être présent au lieu et à l’heure prévus pour la livraison des produits. Il s’engage à se rendre accessible par téléphone ou par gsm/portable afin d’être contacté par le transporteur, si besoin.

Au cas où le client serait absent, ou refuserait ou tarderait de réceptionner les produits, le client sera redevable du paiement du prix, selon les termes et les modalités initialement prévus dans le contrat, et de tous frais causés par ce refus ou retard, notamment les frais d’entreposage ou de transport des produits.

Blockx SA se réserve le droit de suspendre ses propres obligations de livrer ou de mettre les produits à la disposition du client, s’il existe la moindre suspicion ou le moindre indice de problème de solvabilité chez le client ou de risque de non exécution de la part de celui-ci.


6. CONFORMITÉ ET GARANTIE

Sauf s’il en a été convenu autrement dans le contrat, les produits sont fabriqués dans le respect des normes et standards en vigueur en Belgique et dans l’Union européenne et des spécifications précises prévues dans le contrat ou ayant fait l’objet d’un accord ultérieur écrit par les parties. Les coûts occasionnés par tout changement requis par le client, incluant la mise en conformité aux règles et dispositions légales du pays du client seront pris en charge par celui-ci et pourraient occasionner un allongement des délais de livraison.

Blockx SA se réserve le droit de modifier quelques caractéristiques des produits sans préavis ou accord entre les Parties, pour autant que leur qualité et les performances n’en soient pas amoindries.

Sauf dans le cas où une loi impérative relative aux droits des consommateurs impose un délai de garantie plus long, Blockx SA garantit, durant une période de douze (12) mois à compter de la mise à disposition des produits, que ceux-ci ne sont pas entachés de défauts cachés dus entièrement et exclusivement à une faute de Blockx SA, considérant cependant que de tels défauts ne puissent avoir été causés notamment par une cause externe, l’usage, l’usure, une altération, un abus, une négligence, une utilisation anormale ou non-raisonnable, des conditions anormales de température et d’humidité, de saleté, ou par toute autre manière incorrecte, intentionnelle ou non, du client ou d’un tiers.

Dès la mise à disposition des produits au client, celui-ci devra examiner attentivement et tester les produits et devra soulever dans les huit (8) jours calendrier de leur mise à disposition et, de manière précise et détaillée, par écrit en mentionnant la date et le numéro de la facture, tous les défauts apparents et de non-conformité. Passé le délai des huit (8) jours, les défauts et vices de conformité apparents seront considérés comme définitivement acceptés par le client. Celui-ci ne peut en aucun cas refuser d’agréer les produits pour des raisons mineures ou futiles.

En cas de réclamation de la part du client, toute plainte devra être envoyée à Blockx SA, Le Tombeu, 1 b, B-4550 Nandrin, Belgique. Le respect de l’obligation de garantie par Blockx SA sera limitée, au choix de celle-ci, au remplacement des produits défectueux ou remboursement de ces produits dans un délai raisonnable.

L’obligation de garantie est suspendue si le client n’exécute pas complètement ses propres obligations. Cette suspension n’entraînera aucune prolongation de la durée initiale de garantie.


7. UTILISATION ET MANIPULATION DES PRODUITS

Le client est au courant que les produits :
- sont destinés uniquement à l’art et à la peinture. Ils ne peuvent pas être ingérés ni être utilisés pour d’autres desseins ou applications ;
- sont fragiles et doivent être manipulés soigneusement et entreposés dans un lieu sec et propre, à une température allant d 5° Celsius (40° Fahrenheit) et 35° Celsius (95° fahrenheit).


8. LIMITATION DE LA RESPONSABILITE

Dans le cas où sa responsabilité serait engagée pour quelle que raison que ce soit, Blockx SA ne sera tenue qu’aux dommages directs et prévisibles subis par le client et causés exclusivement par sa faute lourde et intentionnelle, excluant tout autre dommage tel que notamment le manque à gagner ou perte de profit, perte de clientèle, perte d’économie escomptée, l’augmentation de frais et dépenses généraux ou autre dommage ou perte indirect. Le montant des dommages dont Blockx SA pourrait être redevable ne pourra excéder 30% du montant du contrat.

Cependant, cet article ne limite pas la responsabilité du fait des produits imposée à tout fabricant par la loi applicable au contrat.


9. FORCE MAJEURE

Les parties ne sont pas responsables du retard ou de l’inexécution d’une quelconque obligation contractuelle lorsque cette inexécution est due à un événement de force majeure, indépendant de la volonté et que l’on ne pouvait raisonnablement attendre d’elles qu’elles le prennent en considération au moment de la conclusion du contrat ou qu’elles le préviennent ou le surmontent, même lorsque cet événement ne rend pas totalement impossible, mais seulement substantiellement plus difficile ou plus onéreuse l’exécution de ce contrat.

Seront notamment considérés comme force majeure les cas d’incendie, de grève, d’accident, de maladie, de catastrophe naturelle, de destruction d’installations ou d’équipements, de bugs informatiques, de manque général d’approvisionnements ou de moyens de transport, de retard ou de non exécution des obligations des fournisseurs ou des sous-traitants de Blockx SA.

La partie défaillante dans de telles circonstances devra en avertir l’autre partie dans les plus brefs délais, par écrit. Les obligations des parties dont l’exécution est devenue impossible à cause d’un cas de force majeure pourront être suspendues provisoirement ou renégociées. Dans le cas où la force majeure perdure plus de 6 mois, le contrat sera automatiquement résilié ou résolu, sans indemnité, sauf accord contraire des parties.


10. Résolution du Contrat

Dans les cas cités ci-dessous, Blockx SA se réserve le droit de mettre fin au contrat ou de suspendre ses propres obligations et de récupérer les produits, à tout moment, de plein droit, sans mise en demeure préalable et sans préavis ni indemnité pour le client, et sans préjudice des dommages et intérêts éventuels pour Blockx SA si le montant des dommages réels directs ou indirects subis par Blockx SA s’avèrent être plus importants :

- au cas où le client manquerait à ses obligations contractuelles ou s’il s'avère qu’il n'exécutera pas ou risque sérieusement de ne pas exécuter l'une de ses obligations, et ce avant même que cette obligation soit exigible ;
- en cas d’incapacité, de faillite, de déconfiture, de protêt, de saisie, de cessation de paiement, de demande de sursis de paiement, de concordat amiable ou judiciaire, ou de tout autre événement révélateur de difficultés financières dans le chef du client.
- en cas de cessation par Blockx SA de l’exercice de son activité professionnelle ou de modification substantielle de cet exercice.
- en cas d’évènement de force majeure qui perdure plus de 6 mois.

Dans le cas où le client mettrait fin au contrat, hormis le cas de la faute grave et intentionnelle de Blockx SA, tout(s) paiement(s) exécuté(s) par le client est/sont définitivement acquis par Blockx SA. Le solde devra être payé par le client , mais sera cependant diminué des coûts et dépenses prévus mais non engagés, selon une évaluation raisonnable de Blockx SA, sans préjudice des dommages et intérêts éventuels si le montant du dommage réellement subi par Blockx SA s’avère être plus important.


11. NULLITE D’UNE CLAUSE

La nullité ou l’illégalité d’une clause n’affectera pas la validité des autres clauses du contrat ou des présentes conditions générales. Les parties s’engagent, dans ce cas, à négocier de bonne foi la conclusion d’une nouvelle clause qui poursuivrait le même objectif ou qui aurait des effets les plus proches possibles de la clause nulle, tout en respectant la légalité et en rétablissant l’équilibre contractuel.


12. DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

Les droits et obligations des parties sont soumis exclusivement au droit belge.

Tout différend découlant du contrat et des présentes conditions générales de vente devra être porté devant les cours et tribunaux de Liège.

Cependant, dans le cas où le client est un consommateur (non-professionnel) et s’il existe une disposition légale qui impose la compétence du tribunal du domicile du consommateur, la juridiction compétente sera alors celle imposée par cette loi.

 

 



www.blockx.be - J. BLOCKX Fils s.a. - contact
Création et hébergement Boberlin